Ansatte

NavnTitelFunktion/afdelingTlf.E-mail
Steen StrømForstanderLedelse22 23 58 01steen@hvip.dk
Christina MøllerAfdelingslederLedelse22 23 58 02christina@hvip.dk
Jette Cordes
Paulsen
PersonaleadministrationLedelse / Administration22 23 58 24jette@hvip.dk
Vibeke Groth JørgensenElevadministrationLedelse / Administration22 23 58 27vibeke@hvip.dk
Luljzime ZulferovskaBogholderLedelse / Administration22 23 58 03luljzime@hvip.dk
Charlotte HansenRengøringEjendom / Teknik22 23 58 05charlotte@hvip.dk
Tina Jungshoved
Bjerre
VejlederVejleder/
STU & Produktionsskole
22 23 58 08tina@hvip.dk
Torben HjorthLinjelederSTU22 23 58 16torben@hvip.dk
Mads Bugge AndersenLinjelederSTU22 23 58 14mads@hvip.dk
Jonas JensenLinjelederCafélinjen22 23 58 28jonas@hvip.dk
Richard NehmUndervisningsassistentCafélinjen22 23 58 21richard@hvip.dk
Nikoline Alice LohmannKUU-kontaktperson/underviserKUU Handel & Service22 23 58 18nikoline@hvip.dk
Rie RohdeKUU - Vejleder/kontaktpersonKUU Cafélinjen22 23 58 10rie@hvip.dk
Marianne Juel SørensenLinjelederMedielinjen22 23 58 17mjs@hvip.dk
Mikkel VillingshøjLinjelederMusiklinjen22 23 58 11mikkel@hvip.dk
Simon Roland PedersenLinjeleder og almen lærerMusiklinjen22 23 58 13martina@hvip.dk
Jann Bredahl SørensenLinjelederService/Håndværk Linjen22 23 58 22jann@hvip.dk
Henrik ClausenUndervisningsassistentService/Håndværk Linjen22 23 58 20henrik@hvip.dk
Kimmie BirchLinjelederStil & Design Linjen22 23 58 12kimmie@hvip.dk
Morten Shunck
Almen lærerStudiecenter22 23 58 23morten@hvip.dk

 

Faglinjer og uddannelser

Om skolen

Lovgrundlag

Politikker

Kontakt